One-time, no expiry
Links remain valid until submitted and cannot be reused after completion, rejection or revocation.
verify/7Jf3…Qm9
Create one-time links without expiry for customers to submit their MyKad and selfie. Information is encrypted. Completed links cannot be reused.
Links remain valid until submitted and cannot be reused after completion, rejection or revocation.
Records are stored in a database. Documents and selfies are encrypted before storage.
Creation, opening, submission and review times are recorded, without relying on customer screenshots.